Who won the 2008 razzie award for worst actor?

Adele Greenholt asked a question: Who won the 2008 razzie award for worst actor?
Asked By: Adele Greenholt
Date created: Sun, Jul 11, 2021 10:48 AM



Those who are looking for an answer to the question «Who won the 2008 razzie award for worst actor?» often ask the following questions:

😎 Who won the razzie award for worst actor of the century?

And the Golden Raspberry for Worst Actor of the Century goes to....Sylvester Stallone. He has over the years accumulated thirty nominations, and ten wins. He was nominated as Worst Actor for nine consecutive years (1984-1992). He won four times.

😎 What is a razzie award?

A Golden Raspberry Award is an award given to an actor/actress in a dishonoring manner for the worst acting, screenwriting, songwriting, directing, and films that the film industry had to offer. The term is related to the act of "blowing a raspberry" in a disgusted manner. This basically means its an award given to an actor/actress for being recognized for their bad acting, screenwriting, sonwriting, directing, and the movie in general.

😎 What 2004 film did halle berry accept the razzie award for worst actress?


1 other answer

Mike Myers for the Razzies' Worst Picture "winner" of 2008, The Love Guru.

Your Answer

We've handpicked 21 related questions for you, similar to «Who won the 2008 razzie award for worst actor?» so you can surely find the answer!

Which actor has won the most number of filmfare award for best actor?

The record holders for the most Filmfare Best Actor Awards goes to Kamal Hassan he got 19 filmfare awards ranging across 5 Languages........Dilip Kumar & Shahrukh Khan Each of them have 8 Best Actor Awards, the most anyone has got as of 2011.dilip kumar...raaj kapoor..shahrukh khan...amitabh bachen

Read more

Is there an award for bad worst show?

razzie awards razzie award trophy

The Golden Raspberry Awards (also known in short terms as Razzies and Razzie Awards) is a parody award show honoring the worst of cinematic under-achievements.

Read more

Who received the dadasaheb phalke award in 2008?

Cinematographer V. K. Murthy was honoured with Dadasaheb Phalke Award in 2008.

Read more

Who won the 2008 american league mvp award?

Dustin Pedroia won the 2008 American League MVP Award.

Read more

Who won the mosi tatupu award in 2008?

The Mosi Tatupu Award was given annually from 1997-2006.

Read more

Who was the first black actor ever to win an academy award for actor?

It was Sidney Poitier, who won for his performance in "Lilies of the Field" (1963).

Read more

Who was the youngest actor to take home an academy award for best actor?


Read more

How did tom cruise become an award worthy actor?

  • Popular actors who became “award-worthy” ones generally had to do so in a film which pitched itself as Oscar bait. Unfortunately for Cruise, he doesn’t seem to have shaken off the stink of $20 million success.

Read more

When did rami malek win the best actor award?

  • Rami Malek stumbles while attending the 91st Annual Academy Awards at Dolby Theatre on February 24, 2019, in Hollywood, California. Malek had a brief fall from the heights of his best-actor Oscar victory, but he recovered in time to deliver emotional remarks on how much it meant to him to win his award.

Read more

When did the academy award for best actor start?

  • The Academy Awards for Best Actor and Best Actress have been presented since the 1st ceremony in 1929, and the awards for Best Supporting Actor and Best Supporting Actress have been presented since the 9th ceremony in 1937.

Read more

When was aacta award for best young actor created?

AACTA Award for Best Young Actor was created in 1991.

Read more

Who actor has had the most academy award nomination?


Read more

Who are the winners of the best actor award?

  • The Academy Award for Best Actor has been won by the likes of Sean Penn, Eddie Redmayne and Gene Hackman over the years. Let's take a look at all the actors who have received the honor since its inception.

Read more

Who has won academy award twice in actor category?

Tom Hanks. Philadelphia and Forrest Gump.

Read more

Who won the best actor award in filmfare 2016?

  • The top awards were bagged by Suriya, Vidya Balan, Manoj Bajpayee, Samantha Akkineni, among others. Suriya bagged the Best Actor (Male) award in the feature film category for Soorari Pottru while Vidya Balan won the Best Actor (Female) in the same category for Sherni.

Read more

Who won the first filmfare award for best actor?

Dilip Kumar won the first Filmfare Award for Best Actor (in 1954) for the film Daag.

Read more

Who won the award for best actor of the eighth indian national film award?

Best Actor award was instituted in 1968 and 8th National film award was given in 1961. That time there was no separate category for Best Actor.

Read more

Who was the prca linderman award winner in 2008?

2008 Linderman Award winner was Trell Etbauer of Goodwell, OK

Read more

Who won the james e sullivan award in 2008?

It was Tim Tebow, the starting quarterback for the University Of Florida.

Read more

Who won the tony award for choreography in 2008?

The 2008 Best Choreography Tony went to Andy Blankenbuehler. He received the award for his choreography of In the Heights.

Read more

Won the academy award for best picture in 2008?

  • February 24, 2008 Yet another Academy Awards has come and gone and the winners decided! This year the Academy chose No Country for Old Men as the big winner, taking home Best Picture, Best Directors, Best Adapted Screenplay, and Best Supporting Actor, for a total of four Oscars. The first big upset - The Golden Compass for visual effects?!

Read more